Hello!

by elementhealing

Element: Mind, Body, Spirit

Welcome to my blog, I am happy you found your way here. It is my hope that you will find this a place that helps you heal, grow, and learn a little something you didn’t know that might help you on your journey to wholeness.

My journey began 56 years ago. I have been always drawn to the spiritual aspect of life. Being connected to something bigger than myself has always been important. I have also been drawn to healing, I am a Reiki Master. I use the energy of crystals to design jewelry for specific purposes. I do numerology and read tarot and I am an empath-intuitive. I also write and love creating art. These are the passions that drive my life, I will share these with you and some things I have learned along the way.

Wonderful energy on a beautiful day!

