Jade Lotus

by elementhealing

Jade lotus

Hello again everyone! I am glad you are back 🙂

I thought I would share an example of one of my passions. I make jewelry, but not just a fashion accessory. Yes jewelry needs to be attractive and go with the outfit, but to me it should also have a purpose. I think of crystals and gems as medicine. Every piece I make is for healing whether it be the mind, body or spirit. The crystals and gems must not only look good together, their energies must work well together!  Every piece is custom, I do not make duplicates.

This one I call Jade Lotus, for obvious reasons! I used Jade and Carnelian. I found the fabulous lotus flower carved Jade in a little shop in Northern Michigan. The shop is called Alley Cat Beads and they are in Gaylord Mi. So if you are ever in the area, check them out they are awesome! You can find them online at http://www.alleycatbead.com

This piece is for the person that is working toward enlightenment. Jade opens compassion and helps you move forward on your path of service and spiritual growth. The Carnelian aids creative thinking and helps you keep a positive outlook. Both gems do more of course and those energies are still there and active.

There are several things I do when I am done with a piece of Jewelry. I clear the energy, reiki charge the piece and call the Diva of each stone and ask them to assist the person for whom the piece belongs to grow and move forward on their path.

I hope you like my Jade Lotus. If you are interested in seeing more of my work let me know.

Have a wonderful day, see you next week 🙂

