Leaving

by elementhealing

This is a great post.

A Momma's View

“Life is a series of beginnings and endings.” How very true. There have been a series of beginnings and endings in my life and basically all of them are related to the thought “If you leave”. Thankfully we were able to leave together. At least ever since I’ve met my husband.

I’ve mentioned previously how important my family is to me. I couldn’t bear the thought of one of them leaving or me leaving them. I guess one day I will have to face it, given that my kids will grow up and eventually leave. And I will let them leave.

In order for someone to be able to return, you have to let go of them first.

So one day I will have to let them go. I will have to let them leave and I will have to hope that they will return happily. Return when they are…

View original post 550 more words

