Versatile Blogger Award

by elementhealing

Welcome back everyone, I am glad you stopped by!

I discovered a couple of days ago that I have a spam box! Bloggers get spammed? Apparently so :/ Next to the Spam tab was the number 4. So I clicked on the tab to discover a message from someone telling me I don’t use quotes correctly. My response to that was, well whoever this is was very thoughtful to tell me, they need to get a life and then I hit delete. the other three were post comments from bloggers I enjoy. I have no clue how these posts wound up in the Spam box.

One of these lovely comments was from a blog I enjoy, called The Shaming of The Shrew, letting me know she had nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award. I was happy that I found the comment, honored to have been nominated but felt horrible that the comment had been dumped into the spam file. I invite you all to check out her blog. It is a blog about life and her journey, I think you will enjoy it as much as I do. Thank you so much for the nomination.

Onward to the award

versatile-blogger-award

 There are rules of course, and here they are:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice. When considering a fellow blogger for the Versatile Blogger Award keep in mind the quality of their writing, the uniqueness of their subject matter and the level of love displayed on the virtual page.
  3. Link your nominees and let them know about their nomination.
  4. Share seven facts about yourself.

Fun Facts about me:

  1. The majority of you do not know my name. It’s Sharon.
  2. I can’t stand wearing shoes.
  3. The sun is nice but rain and fog make me feel safe.
  4. I think coffee is one of the Godhead’s REALLY good ideas.
  5. I am an overachiever.
  6. I generally do not speak until spoken to. Yup it can be awkward!
  7. I am a night person

Bloggers I wish to nominate:

dancingpalmtrees, amaya911, smile collector, one among many, Lauren Cellaigh

Chantell Roberts, momterry, Webringthefire, Jacqueline Obyikoch, Leslie Meeks 

Lennon Carlyle, hocuspocus13, idioglossiablog, honestme363, flip til you flop 

I understand that some bloggers choose to be award free so please do not feel obligated to accept this award if it is something you really do not want to do. I may not comment as often as I would like but I do enjoy all your blogs very much and it is a joy to share your blogs with others.

Have a fantastic day

Blessed Be ❤

 

