Momma’s Christmas Decoration challenge

by elementhealing

 

Momma from a Momma’s View wrote a post about getting into the Christmas Spirit. She is having a Photo Challenge to see Christmas decorations from fellow bloggers. You can see the link below if you would like to participate.

I live in an older neighborhood. Very few of my neighbors decorate, myself included. But! my next door neighbor has small children so, they do decorate πŸ™‚ Here is the picture.

FullSizeRender (79)

Β OK the rules say to link back to the post and explain how Christmas decorations make you feel.

Here is the link to the postΒ https://amommasview.wordpress.com/2015/12/15/share-a-little-bit-of-christmas-spirit/?c=22890#comment-22890

I think that decorations are kind of sweet. I enjoy seeing them. I really don’t understand why people do it but then again why not! πŸ™‚

If you want to take part in Momma’s Christmas photo challenge follow the link and find the particulars!!

Blessed Be

