Three Day Quote Challenge

by elementhealing

I was nominated by two beautiful people to participate in the Three Day Quote Challenge. They are David from the blog Chape and Lisa from Life of an El Paso Woman. I invite you to take a few minutes and visit their blogs. I am sure you will find them as interesting and enjoyable as I do. Β Since I was nominated by both of these lovely people in the same week I am going to combine them together.

The rules are:

  1. Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  2. You can choose to either one or three quotes per day.
  3. Challenge three different bloggers per day.

Although it is not a part of the official rules it is nice to let people know they have been nominated.

Today’s Quote

IMG_4615

I will love the light for it shows me the way.
yet I will endure the darkness because it shows me
the stars.

Og Mandino

Today I nominate:

Magarisa from Becoming Unstuck

Marquessa from Simply Marquessa

Heartafire

 

 

