Three Day Quote Challenge

by elementhealing

I was nominated a few days ago two fantastic fellow bloggers to participate in the Three Day Quote Challenge. They are David from the blog Chape and Lisa from Life of an El Paso Woman. I invite you to take a few minutes and visit their blogs. I am sure you will find them as interesting and enjoyable as I do. Since I was nominated by both of these beautiful people in the same week I am going to combine them together.

To the rules:

  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • You can choose to either one or three quotes per day.
  • Challenge three different bloggers per day.

Today’s Quote

John at the bluff

  The greatest happiness is knowing that you inspired
someone to better than they thought they could be.
Unknown

 Today’s Nominees are all new blogs that I follow and enjoy:

Nutsork

Faeriefiles

The English Professor

Have a great day and a wonderful Christmas everyone.

