Sunshine Blogger Award

by elementhealing

sunshine-blogger-award

It is always an honor to be nominated for an award. It’s nice to know that what you blog about resonates with people. I was nominated for the Sunshine Blogger Award a few days ago by Suchi from urbody2mind. The Sunshine blogger Award is given to bloggers that bring inspiration and positivity to their readers and followers. Thank you so much for the nomination.

The rules are:
Thank the person that nominated you.
Answer the 11 questions from your nominator.
Nominate 11 bloggers
Give them 11 questions to answer.

  1. Who is your favorite person? I would have to say my favorite person is my son. He is the most talented focused person I have ever met.
  2. How often do you blog? I post every day. I do my Daily Draw everyday. On Wednesday I post something that interests me whether it was a book I read or a piece of jewelry I have been working on, a poem I’ve written or whatever. Thursday I post my regular blog and on Friday I like to post something inspirational, usually a picture I have taken with a quote that I like.
  3. Did blogging help you in any way? Blogging allows me the opportunity to meet people from all over the blog world. Interacting with people whose beliefs are not similar mine helps me grow and expand my life in ways that I might not otherwise. I hope that I can do the same in return.
  4. What would you be if not a blogger? Not much would be different. I would still write.
  5. How far can you go to help a needy? I do everything I can every opportunity I have.
  6. Which is your fav holiday destination? I don’t really have a favorite destination. I love the mountains and the ocean of the Pacific Northwest so that is probably the closest to a favorite I can give.
  7. Which is your fav corner in the house? I don’t have a favorite place in this house.
  8. One word to describe yourself? Quiet
  9. Coffee alone or coffee with friends? Alone
  10. What is your fav quote? I don’t have one. I have hundreds 🙂 Wisdom comes only when you stop looking for it and start living the life the creator intended.
  11. What inspires you? Helping people inspires me.

Ok I nominate:

mariajanssonphotography

Bringing Back The Rubies

Yellow wolf Enlightenment

thestargazed

honestme363

blabberwockying

Chape

Fabulous With Glitches

Never Less Than Everything

a cooking pot and twistedtales

Mary Job

  1. What is your favorite season?
  2. What inspired you to start blogging?
  3. Are you a cat person or a dog person?
  4. If you could travel to anywhere in the world where yould you go?
  5. What have you always wanted to do for yourself but haven’t?
  6. What is your favorite book?
  7. Are you a plant person?
  8. Do you believe in reincarnation?
  9. What is your favorite treat?
  10. Have you ever seen a ghost?
  11. What is your favorite movie of all time?

 

Some bloggers choose to be award free so if you do not wish to participate that is fine. Just know that your I enjoy your blogs.

