Be More Than a Dreamer in 2016!

by elementhealing

Too good not to share. This is a very wonderful and motivating read. Enjoy and share because sharing is nice 🙂

Dream Big, Dream Often

I think back to just a few years ago, when my life seemed to be empty professionally and personally, and think about how far I have come.  I am no longer working my retail job which, at the time, seemed like a prison. I have married Evelina and we have moved into a new townhouse.  Although my symptoms are tough to deal with right now, my neurologist believes the medical community is on the brink of terminating MS altogether!  Life for me is as good as it has ever been.

And I don’t believe it is by happenstance.

image credit: joshfults.com image credit: joshfults.com

I understand the frustration of all you dreamers out there.  Feeling you could do so much more and wondering why things just don’t seem to work out or why you don’t have a better job making more money.  Or why you can’t seem to meet the right partner.  Or why others have it better…

View original post 383 more words

