Something a Little Different Today

by elementhealing

Hello everyone. my coffee pot broke :/ but that won’t stop me from having a steady flow of the lovely liquid. I am a creative lady and necessity is the mother of invention! So grab a cup, sit and relax. Today I am going to show you some of my jewelry. I haven’t done that in a while. You can find these pieces and more in my Etsy shop if you would like to visit and have a look around you can find a link here at https://www.etsy.com/shop/Elementmbs?ref=hdr_shop_menu

Pink Crystal

I really love taking old jewelry and making it into something new. I bought this pink crystal from a friends Antique Shop back in the 80’s when I lived in Chicago. The crystal looks very 1920’s Art Deco but I have not been able to verify that. I added a Strawberry Quartz and a Clear Quartz to it and put it back on its original chain.

Drop Necklace

This piece was an experiment to see if my sanity would hold long enough to finish it. It did! 🙂  The chain has heart-shaped links and I made individual drop pieces using combinations of Clear Quartz, Smokey Quartz, Green Quartz, Citrine and Yellow Jade. I also made matching earrings for this piece.

Agate Wrap

This is a cool piece of Agate from Michigan that I wrapped. I have a few other wrapped pieces in the shop.

Chakra Bracelets

These aren’t in my shop yet. I am adding hemp bracelets to my repertoire. These Chakra bracelets are being modeled by John and Dexter! Thank you guys ❤ I should have three more ready soon and they will be added to my shop.

Thank you for stopping by for a visit. If you have any questions you can comment below or email me at elementmindbodyspirit@gmail.com.

Have a fabulous day my friends 🙂

Blessed Be ❤

 

 

