Today’s Daily Draw

by elementhealing

six of swords reversed

Six of Swords ~ Reversed

Today’s card was reversed so the meaning is different from sitting straight So today we might be on the receiving end of some unwanted information that could change things a bit. Whether personally or professionally sometimes the whole truth is not needed and this bit of information can alter what you think of someone or a situation. Remember to be objective. Even though the information was not asked for we must decide how is fits in with and relates to us. It may change everything or nothing at all. Don’t make any snap decisions until you have time to think unless it’s absolutely necessary to act immediately.

Sorry about the picture my phone was acting up so I had to use my laptop camera :/ you also get a tiny but of me and the wall behind me.

