Epically Awesome Award

by elementhealing

epic-awsome

Trina over at itsgoodtobecrazysometimes has nominated me for the Epically Awesome Award. Thank you Trina, it is very humbling. I invite you all to visit her blog, I always enjoy her posts.

The rules for this award are

  1. I know you are Awesome, tell us why.
  2. You are my friends and tell us about others.
  3. Be creative. It’s alright if you can’t be.
  4.  I give no questions to be fully answered but let yourself go here. Thank you.

Why am I awesome? I am awesome because my son said so….

OK really, hmmm. I don’t know. I don’t think I am any more awesome than anyone else walking this planet. There are differences between you and I but that doesn’t make me awesome and you not! It makes us different and that I think is awesome. The world has so much variety.

Friends:  Jacqueline at A cooking pot and twistedtales 
Lennon at fabulous with glitches 
Random Ramblings; Myriad Musings
Rose from Loki’s Little Hippie Witch 
 Sandra from A Momma’s View 
Lauren from Lauren Ceallaigh
idioglossia: the blog

There are so many blogs that I absolutely enjoy and think that everyone of them is awesome. So please anyone of you may take this and run with it because every blogger is awesome!

I think I did this right, I must admit the rules are a bit confusing, it’s that kind of day for me. Not nearly enough coffee! Yet!!!

Have an Epically Awesome Day!!!

 

 

