Three Day Quote Challenge

by elementhealing

Today is the final day of the Challenge. Juana from Bringing Back the Rubies nominated me for the three Day Quote Challenge, I hope you check out her blog, I think you will enjoy it.  Thank you for the nomination Juana.

You all know the rules:

  • Post a quote everyday for three days
  • Invite three people to participate everyday.
  • With this one there was an added bit that asks for an explanation as                                                                                  to what the quote means to you.

Today’s quote:

path to the little lake

I go to nature to be soothed and healed,
and to have my senses put in order.
John Burroughs

I love big cities they are exciting, full of life and energy. But nothing is better for the soul tha being surrounded by plants, animals and silence. This is why I don’t live in the city anymore.

Since I didn’t name three people for the first two days I might as well continue the trend today. So consider yourself nominated. 🙂

