You Are Banished! Go To Your Room 101!…Ranting

by elementhealing

room-101-blog-award

 

This is a new one for me and it looks like fun. Jacqueline from A Cooking Pot and Twisted Tales nominated me. Thank you, I will do my best to not disappoint.

I must now nominate five lovely people so they will be:
Itsgoodtobecrazysometimes 
Lokis Little Hippie Witch
Bringing Back the Rubies 
That little voice 
Chappe

Now I need to banish five things to Room 101. I really try to not let things bother me, so this might be a stretch.

  • Slow drivers annoy me. I love to drive and I love to drive fast. So if you are in front of me and not at least doing the speed limit, you have two choices. Speed up or get the heck outtamyway!!
  • In one of my previous lives on this planet I was an architect, my love for architecture carried over to this lifetime and it break my heart to see beautiful old homes chopped up into apartments.
  • Shoes! What’s with shoes, who thought they were a good idea?
  • Decaf coffee, what’s the point? I’m struggling here 🙂
  • ??? UMMMM No idea,

The rules are as follows:

  1. Thank the blogger that nominated you.
  2. Award 5 bloggers who fascinate, intrigue or tickle your curiosity with the Room 101 (award) badge logo on their About pages and linking to them in your post.
  3. Tell us the 5 things you would banish to Room 101!
  4. Attach these rules to your post.
  5. Grab your badge above and enjoy adding it to your trophy case, but please be respectful of the creator of the award by never altering the logo and never changing the rules.

Have fun!!

 

