Two New Pieces

by elementhealing

New Pieces

Abalone Butterfly ~ Chakra Bracelet

Its been a while since I’ve shown you any of my jewelry so I thought I would do that today.

Copper core chakra
The Chakra Bracelet  was made around a copper core for extra healing ability. The stones I used were Garnet, Carnelian, Citrine Aventurine, Sodalite and Amethyst.  I used white hemp to make the bracelet. This piece is not adjustable. The beads in this piece will help your chakras stay clear and balanced. The added amethyst at the other side will open yourself to the work of the bracelet and will aid your spiritual growth.

Amethyst and Abolone Butterfly
I like every piece I make but really like this one! I used Amethyst, Fluorite and Bali Silver beads tied together with dark brown hemp. The butterfly is Abalone and Silver. This piece is adjustable. The combination of amethyst and fluorite has always been a favorite of mine because their combined energies aid in psychic development and is protective at the same time.  The abalone encourages peace as well as psychic growth.
I will generally use silver in the jewelry I make because of its ability to amplify and conduct energies. Silver has a softer more supportive energy than gold. I think it works better for the purposes of the jewelry.

I am not sure if these two are going to the Etsy shop. I found a local store that will take some of my pieces to see how they sell. I am excited about that! 🙂 If you are interested in either of these pieces or something in my Etsy shop let me know. Have a good day!

