My Choice

by elementhealing

I hope everyone is having a good week so far. I’ve made some good headway at getting organized. This post was from April of last year. Have a good night everyone.

Element

 10455678_725352737533183_8291314173988878763_n

Hello everyone. Happy April!!!

If you had the ability to remove anything you wanted from the world, what would it be? I had someone ask me this and I have been thinking about it a lot. How cool would it be to simply decide one day that some horrible aspect of life on this planet is done forever? To just decide and the world is a better place for everyone.

What could be removed? Pollution? Yes, it is a bad thing but it is fixable if everyone worked at it. Hunger? The world is full of hungry people but it also produces enough food to feed everyone so again we just need to work at doing it. There is disease but all illness and disease is absolutely curable. So, that is another thing that is within our ability to correct.

After thinking about it, I would choose judgement. Judgement is a…

View original post 481 more words

