Blue Dream

by elementhealing

This piece was made and posted in July of last year.

Element

Blue Dream

Welcome back 🙂 I am glad you are here!!

I thought I would show you one of my recent pieces of jewelry today.

This is one of my favorites. ❤ The Pentacle piece was a gift from a friend. I thought it was too pretty to be alone so I created this necklace so she won’t feel lonely. I used several stones that will work together to assist spiritual growth, peace, harmony, clarity, intuition and to help open the 3rd eye. The combination of Gems is quite strong so it’s owner must be able to handle the changes this piece will make. I used Sodalite, Iolite, Lapis, Moonstone, Clear Quartz, and Amethyst.

If you would like more information you can leave a comment or contact me at this email address elementmindbodyspirit@gmail.com.

**Beginning next week I am going to start posting my blog on Thursday instead of Wednesday in order to…

View original post 21 more words

