The Never Lessons

by elementhealing

I have written about my Father and what in influence he has been on me all of my life. I have also talked about the lessons that he instilled into myself and my siblings. We call them The Never Lessons. I wrote this blog posted it blog in August of last year. Enjoy!

Element

Dad

Hello again, welcome back ❤

My Father went home 28 years ago. Not a single day goes by that I don’t think about him. I talk to him a lot and know that he is always near. He rides in the car with me when I’m driving, probably because I drive like my Mother!

There are many things that I remember about my Dad. He was very wise and so kind. He was a very spiritual person and it is from him that I get my Empath ability. He grew up in an abusive home so it was important to him that my siblings and I knew we were loved, and taught to be strong. There were six things that he always told us. I call them…

The Never Lessons

Never give up on your dream. Dad taught us that if it is important to us then it is…

View original post 477 more words

