Another Award

by elementhealing

Smiley ThumbAward

Back on the first of this month I was nominated for this fun award by Sue from Sue’s Space I recently started following her and I think she is so nice. so thank you Sue!

The rules are super easy:

  • Include the award picture
  • Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog
  • Answer the question “What makes you happy?”
  • Nominate as many people as you wish

So, what makes me happy? Lots of things.

  • My family
  • Helping people
  • Books
  • Writing
  • Making jewelry
  • Being outside surrounded by nature
  • Music
  •  Like minded people
  • The mountains
  • Talking to people (funny because I am not a talker)
  • A good cup of coffee
  • Gin and tonic with extra lime
  • Life
  • Wild flowers
  • Tarot
  • Numerology
  • Being Vegetarian
  • Thunderstorms

I better stop there 🙂 OK the rules say to nominate as many people as I wish. I wish that everyone that has read this post is nominated. 🙂 As always you are not obligated to participate.

 

