The Writers Guild

by elementhealing

pen and paper

A fellow blogger, Lauren Ceallaigh, started a Facebook group called The Writers Guild some time ago. It is a nice platform for people to practice and hone skills, or try different types of writing. Lauren got very busy and the page went dormant. I noticed someone had posted on the page the other day and I commented that I thought the page wasn’t a thing anymore. Lauren asked if either myself or another member wanted to take the reigns of the page as she was too busy to give it the attention it needs. Well I volunteered to take it over! :0 If anyone is interested in checking it out, you are more than welcome to stop by. I hope to always keep the page fun and interesting. The link to the page is here.

Have a wonderful Solstice evening! Sharon

