Miranda Sings!

by elementhealing

June 2016 miranda-sings-award

A very big Thank You goes out to Sepultra13 at the Random Ramblings; Myriad Musings blog for nominating me to participate in a new award called the Miranda Sings Award. Recognition is always appreciated and it’s a fun way to get to know fellow bloggers and meet new ones too. If you have not checked out Random Ramblings follow the link above. I am sure you will find it fun and interesting. I do 🙂

The rules are simple: Thank the blogger who nominated you.
List seven things you love about yourself.
Nominate and notify seven other bloggers of this award.
You can’t nominate the person who nominated you.
Don’t forget to display the award in your post.

So, onward to the seven things I love about myself 
1. I love who I am and who I am becoming.
2. I love wildflowers.
3. I love trees Oak and Willow are my favorite.
4. I love being outside even though I burn super easy.
5. I love that I was born a witch.
6. I love blogging.
7. I love that I have met so many nice people blogging.

My Seven Nominees 
1. A Momma’s View 
2. Sue’s space
3. Life of an El Paso woman 
4. Honestme363 
5. Mary Job
6. AlleyVision 
7. A Kinder Way 

Ok my sevens are complete. I hope you enjoyed them. If any of my nominees do not choose to participate, that is perfectly fine. No obligation here. It’s all love!

Have a good day!

