Doing a Little Switch Up

by elementhealing

FullSizeRender (13)

Hello and Happy Saturday/Sunday to you all. I hope you are enjoying the day. It’s a lovely one here in South Central Wisconsin. My son and I (and possibly my brother) are going to check out a couple of County Parks for my Rock County Blog. It should be a fun afternoon.

I wanted to write a quick post to let you know about a couple changes I am making in my Facebook routine. Almost everything I post here gets posted there as well as on Twitter and Pintrest, and I will continue to share your posts that I find interesting and inspiring to those sites as well. But, beginning on Monday I am going to change my morning and evening meditations to Monday instead of Tuesday. Then beginning on Tuesday I am going to do something Tarot related in the afternoon. It will change from week to week depending on what I feel like doing, but I am looking forward to the experience. It may be a real time open session where people can ask a question and I will do a quick reading for them, or a discussion on Tarot. It could even expand into other things like Numerology or the Pendulum. It should be fun!  So join me Monday morning at 6 am and 6 pm for meditation and Tuesday afternoons at 1 for Something Tarot! Have a great day!

Blessed Be ❤ Sharon

