The Unique Blogger Award

by elementhealing

unique blogger award

This past Wednesday I was nominated for the Unique Blogger Award by Lisa, thank you! ❤ 🙂 She is the author of the blog Life of an El Paso Woman. I encourage you to follow the link and check out her blog. I enjoy it, Lisa is a very cool Lady! She posts about music, Art, El Paso and has a Saturday interview feature that is always interesting.

The rules for this award are:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Include one meme and one quote you really like.
  3. Nominate 8-13 bloggers to receive this award.
  4. Ask your nominees 3 UNIQUE questions.
  5. Add a link to the awards creator. I am not sure who this person is so I am unable to do it. 😦

 

OK a meme I like:

021-FUNNY-CAT-MEME

One of my favorites quotes:

50-Inspiritational-Motivational-Thoughts-quotes-and-memes-1

The questions:

When you were 8, how would you have answered this question, “What do you want to be when you grow up?” I have no memory of being a child but being an artist, a writer, and helping people have always been my deepest passions.

If you could have dinner with ONE celebrity (living or dead) who would that be? Give details! I really don’t know about this one. There are too many people I would love to sit down and talk with. One person I would love to share a meal and a conversation with is Ralph Waldo Trine. His books are amazing.

Where would you live if money were not an issue? I think money should never be an issue. If you want something bad enough you make it happen. I would love to live in Ireland and am giving serious consideration to making the move.

My nominees are:
This is the most difficult part!

Terry
Suzette
Rose
Mary
Atypical Disease
C
Trina
The Bohemian Hobbit

Questions for my lovely nominees:

What was the last song that got stuck in your head?
Who inspires you most and why?
What is the most random thing you have watched on TV or the internet?

 

