Not Complicated Enough

by elementhealing

IMG_7761

Just popping in to say a big HELLO to all you lovely people. I must apologize for my absence. I am so behind in reading and commenting to your blogs. I do miss it. I will do my best to get caught up and back to posting again soon. My excuse is that I am a very driven person. I never think I am doing enough. The practical side of me says “Whoa Sharon, come on. do you really need another responsibility?” Of course I do! πŸ™‚ Life can never be too complicated, right!Β So on top of my clients, two blogs, three Facebook pages, my Etsy shop (currently being revamped), a Fiverr Gig (which is a very good offer BTW! I go by Elementlady) Β three live feeds a week, and the research time needed for my other blog. I’ve decided to go back to school. πŸ™‚ I can do this, it’s all in the scheduling and who needs sleep!

I miss you guys, I will be back

Blessed Be ❀ Sharon

