Today’s Daily Draw

by elementhealing

1207

Walking In Beauty

Almost three weeks ago today’s card, Walking in Beauty, chose us and she is back again today. I couldn’t tell you how this card came out of the deck as I was shuffling, I didn’t feel it. But, we don’t choose the cards they choose us and she’s back because we must need her today. Do you need a reminder of how beautiful and loved you are? We all do once in a while. We have this habit of seeing only those few things we consider wrong with us instead of everything that’s right. We struggle to fit in, but sweetheart, you aren’t meant to blend in. You are meant to stand out and shine. The imperfections we see in ourselves are what make us who we are. Don’t focus so much on what you see as wrong or bad today that you miss the spectacular.

Today’s Universal Number

The cycle begins again with a one day. The one is strong, confident and determined to get where he is going. If there isn’t a road, the one will make one. This is very much a “Yes I can, watch me” kind of energy. So go out and make it happen today!

Today’s Crystals

I chose Clear Quartz and Citrine to accompany today’s card. The clear quartz will help us let go of any negative energy we may have and give us good, positive energy. The citrine will help lift our spirits and our mood.

Feel free to contact me at elementmindbodyspirit@gmail.com
or on my Facebook page if you have any questions.

