Join Momma’s Party!

by elementhealing

Come to Momma’s Party. Meet some lovely people and have some fun!

A Momma's View

We reached the middle of the first month of 2017 and I figured I could start a new regular thing on my blog besides the Picks Of The Week and the Tell Me Something Good “series”. From now onward on the 15th of each month I will invite you to come over and party with me. Share your link and meet other bloggers in my feed.

Rules?

Easy:

  • Comment on the post and leave a link to one of your posts
  • Say hi to at least 3 other bloggers who left a comment (visit the link they left and leave a comment there so they know you came over and will visit you too)
  • Share this post with your readers and tag it with #MommasBlogParty

Ready? Great! Then let’s party!!!!

Image result for gif party

View original post

