Today’s Daily Draw

by elementhealing

Thunder Drum ~ Warrior Of The Heart

When was the last time you were brave, when you did something or said something that you would normally not do or say openly? After that moment passed, your adrenaline is pumping and you think to yourself “OMG, What did I just do” There may have been some raised eyebrows and fallout, but did you stand by your actions or crumble under the pressure to conform. I think we’ve all had situations where we crumbled so there is no judgment here, ever, so don’t judge yourself in any way. The fear of not fitting in can be a beast sometimes. We had two cards come forward for us today. They are Thunder Drum and Warrior of the Heart. Together they tell us that we might have to be brave, step out of the crowd and make a stand for what we believe. Be the change today. If there is a project at work that is not going in the right direction and you know a better way, speak up. If you see someone being hassled, step in and tell the bully to back off. Today is not a day to be shy. Step into the light and let people know who you are and what you can do. Be strong and brave today. Own your power. You Got This!

Today’s Universal Number 

For those of you that don’t know me or my blog well. I am really into numerology and crystals. Everything in the universal breaks down to energy and the numbers. I love sharing these two sections along with the draw. I hope you find them interesting. The universal number we have today is five. I love this number because it is a bit unpredictable. On a five day, expect the unexpected. It is about movement, change and bravely following your heart.

Today’s Crystals  

For bravery I chose Bloodstone and Aquamarine. Both are perfect for giving us that push to stand when we need to. Bloodstone gives us courage, a rush of energy and another thing this crystal can help us with is the ability to think creatively under pressure. Aquamarine works with the throat chakra. It calms and empowers us to speak our truth.

I can be contacted anytime, at elementmindbodyspirit@gmail.com,
or on my Facebook page if you have any questions.

