Today’s Daily Draw

Today could be a day where we find ourselves asking, what do I do now? Perhaps we just finished a project, have come through a big life event or maybe we are just ready for a change. Ideal Course Of Action is here to let us know we don’t have to plan ready to go today. Thinking that we need to have everything set is so overwhelming we could get lost in the process and accomplish nothing. Knowing that it’s time and that we’re getting started is enough. Today is for imagining our perfect next step. Spend some time daydreaming about where you would like to go from here. What are you doing? What does it look like and feel like? Imagining is an important step that should not be overlooked because it gives us a goal and it shows us the path. Once our vision is clear a solid plan to get there can be put in place. Remember if we can see it, we can achieve it!

Today’s Universal Number

Today’s eight day gives us the strong energy we need to get things organized and find some balance. Eight reminds us that it is the karmic equalizer and we get back what we give. The energy of this number is also infinite, so with focus and effort we can get where we’re going.

Today’s Crystal

I thought I’d do something different today. As I have been talking about crystals for some time, I invite you to tell me what crystal would be a good choice for today. What will it be? Amethyst, Black Tourmaline, Obsidian, Smokey Quartz, or Citrine? There are many possibilities, what will you choose?

3 thoughts on “Today’s Daily Draw

  1. Well being a newbie, I don’t have very many crystals just yet, but one that I do have & absolutely Love & am blessed to have for my birthstone is Amethyst, I carry an amethyst with me most every day, and me & my 10 year old son both use an amethyst stone on our foreheads when we get a headache, and it takes the ache away😀💜

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Great choice! Amethyst is fantastic for headaches. I wear my Amethyst pendant all the time. I rarely take it off and haven’t had a killer migraine for over 10 years. It’s also a great crystal for meditating and opening the third eye.

      Like

Comments are always appreciated

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.